EVENTS CALENDAR: List Display


Click each title to show/hide details        MORE CALENDAR OPTIONS
MOBILE FRIENDLY
Saturday February 29, 2020 9:30 AM
Pipe Organ for Pianists
St. John's Episcopal Church
Northampton, MA
Cost: Free
Saturday February 29, 2020 7:00 PM
Rob Humphreville Silent Movie
First Parish in Concord
Concord, MA
Cost: Free
Sunday March 1, 2020 12:30 PM
Pipes Alive! - Grant Wareham,
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday March 1, 2020 2:00 PM
Boston Organ Studio Recital
Old West Church
Boston, MA
Cost: Free
Sunday March 1, 2020 5:00 PM
Lenten Choral Evensong
St Andrew's Episcopal Church
Wellesley, MA
Cost: Free
Friday March 6, 2020 7:30 PM
The Lure of London
First Parish
Wayland, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $30-40; Sr/Stu: $10 - Kids free in Section B!
Saturday March 7, 2020 10:00 AM
Workshop: Organbuilding 101
Ortloff Organ Company
Needham, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $35.00; Sr/Stu: $ - Limit 20 people
Saturday March 7, 2020 7:30 PM
Choral Music and Jazz at the R
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday March 8, 2020 3:00 PM
Free organ workshop with Heinr
All Saints Episcopal Church
Chelmsford, MA 01824, MA
Cost: Free
Sunday March 8, 2020 3:00 PM
The Lure of London
Old South Church
Boston, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $30-40; Sr/Stu: $10 - Kids free in Section B!
Saturday March 21, 2020 2:30 PM
Mel Brooks' Silent Movie with
Knight Auditorium, Babson College
Wellesley, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $10; Sr/Stu: $ - Age 18 & Under $5
Sunday March 22, 2020 2:30 PM
Mel Brooks' Silent Movie with
Shanklin Music Hall
Groton, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $20; Sr/Stu: $ - Age 18 & Under $10
Sunday March 22, 2020 5:00 PM
Choral Evensong - St. John's S
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Friday March 27, 2020 7:30 PM
* Chapter Event - Chelsea Chen
Trinity College Chapel
Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday March 29, 2020 2:00 PM
New World Trio: Ensemble-in-Re
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Tuesday March 31, 2020 8:00 AM
Bach Birthday 335
First Lutheran Church
Boston, MA
Cost: Free
Saturday April 4, 2020 7:30 PM
Boston Organ Studio Recital
Old West Church
Boston, MA
Cost: Free
Sunday April 5, 2020 12:30 PM
Pipes Alive! - Zachary Schurma
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday April 19, 2020 2:00 PM
Boston Organ Studio Recital
Old West Church
Boston, MA
Cost: Free
Friday April 24, 2020 7:00 PM
David Enlow in Concert
Church of the Advent
Boston, MA
Cost: Free
Friday April 24, 2020 7:30 PM
Spring Chamber Music: Leonid S
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday April 26, 2020 5:00 PM
Choral Evensong - St. John's Y
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Saturday May 2, 2020 8:00 PM
Dramatic Return
Harvard-Epworth Church
Cambridge, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $30-40; Sr/Stu: $10 - Kids free in Section B!
Sunday May 3, 2020 12:30 PM
Pipes Alive! - Michelle Horsle
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday May 3, 2020 4:00 PM
Dramatic Return
Worcester Historical Museum
Worcester, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $30-40; Sr/Stu: $10 - Kids free in Section B!
Tuesday May 19, 2020 4:30 PM
BAGO Annual Meeting
The Parish of All Saints, Ashmont
Dorchester, MA
Cost: Free
Sunday June 7, 2020 12:30 PM
Pipes Alive! - Benjamin Strale
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free

        -- The symbol AGO (sponsored) event signifies that the listing descibes an AGO Chapter Event or Co-Sponsored Event