EVENTS CALENDAR: List Display


Click each title to show/hide details        MORE CALENDAR OPTIONS
MOBILE FRIENDLY
Sunday September 15, 2019 12:00 PM
St. John's Community Block Par
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday September 15, 2019 3:00 PM
Rededication of the 1875 E&
Cathedral of the Holy Cross
Boston, MA
Cost: Suggested Donation: Gen: $25; Sr/Stu: $15
Sunday September 22, 2019 5:00 PM
Choral Evensong - Come and Sin
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday October 20, 2019 2:00 PM
New World Trio: Ensemble-in-Re
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Friday October 25, 2019 7:00 PM
Pipescreams!
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday October 27, 2019 5:00 PM
Choral Evensong - St. John's Y
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Friday November 1, 2019 7:30 PM
Harmony at Home
First Parish
Sudbury, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $30-40; Sr/Stu: $10 - Kids free in Section B!
Saturday November 2, 2019 3:00 PM
Harmony at Home
Emmanuel Church
Boston, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $30-40; Sr/Stu: $10 - Kids free in Section B!
Wednesday November 6, 2019 7:30 PM
Notre-Dame de Paris Organist J
Church of the Redeemer
Chestnut Hill, MA
Cost: Suggested Donation: Gen: $20; Sr/Stu: $
Saturday November 16, 2019 7:00 PM
Silent Film: The King of Kings
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Friday December 13, 2019 8:00 PM
Christmas Pilgrimage
Emmanuel Church
Boston, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $30-40; Sr/Stu: $10 - Kids free in Section B!
Sunday December 15, 2019 3:00 PM
Candlelight Festival of Lesson
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday December 15, 2019 4:00 PM
Christmas Pilgrimage
First Unitarian Church
Worcester, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $30-40; Sr/Stu: $10 - Kids free in Section B!
Sunday January 5, 2020 12:30 PM
Pipes Alive! - Scott Lamlein,
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday January 12, 2020 2:00 PM
New World Trio: Ensemble-in-Re
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday January 26, 2020 5:00 PM
Choral Evensong - Choirs of Tr
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday February 2, 2020 12:30 PM
Pipes Alive! - Cheryl Wadswort
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Friday February 21, 2020 7:30 PM
Celebrity Organ Concert: Simon
<a href="https://www.reddoormusic.org/event/simon-johnson-organist/" target="_blank">(link)</a>
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday February 23, 2020 5:00 PM
Choral Evensong - Voices of Co
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday March 1, 2020 12:30 PM
Pipes Alive! - Grant Wareham,
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Friday March 6, 2020 7:30 PM
The Lure of London
First Parish
Wayland, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $30-40; Sr/Stu: $10 - Kids free in Section B!
Saturday March 7, 2020 7:30 PM
Choral Music and Jazz at the R
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday March 8, 2020 3:00 PM
The Lure of London
Old South Church
Boston, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $30-40; Sr/Stu: $10 - Kids free in Section B!
Sunday March 22, 2020 5:00 PM
Choral Evensong - St. John's S
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday March 29, 2020 2:00 PM
New World Trio: Ensemble-in-Re
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday April 5, 2020 12:30 PM
Pipes Alive! - Zachary Schurma
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Friday April 24, 2020 7:30 PM
Spring Chamber Music: Leonid S
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday April 26, 2020 5:00 PM
Choral Evensong - St. John's Y
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Saturday May 2, 2020 8:00 PM
Dramatic Return
Harvard-Epworth Church
Cambridge, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $30-40; Sr/Stu: $10 - Kids free in Section B!
Sunday May 3, 2020 12:30 PM
Pipes Alive! - Michelle Horsle
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday May 3, 2020 4:00 PM
Dramatic Return
Worcester Historical Museum
Worcester, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $30-40; Sr/Stu: $10 - Kids free in Section B!
Sunday June 7, 2020 12:30 PM
Pipes Alive! - Benjamin Strale
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free

        -- The symbol AGO (sponsored) event signifies that the listing descibes an AGO Chapter Event or Co-Sponsored Event