EVENTS CALENDAR: List Display


Click each title to show/hide details        MORE CALENDAR OPTIONS

Sunday December 9, 2018 3:00 PM
Festival of Nine Lessons and C
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church, 679 Farmington Avenue
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday December 9, 2018 3:00 PM
Handel’s Messiah, Bach&r
Trinity Church Boston
Boston, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $15-55; Sr/Stu: $
Sunday December 9, 2018 5:00 PM
Advent Lessons and Carols
St. Andrew's Episcopal Church
Wellesley, MA
Cost: Free
Friday December 14, 2018 7:30 PM
Boston Organ Studio Recital
Old West Church
Boston, MA
Cost: Free
Saturday December 15, 2018 4:00 PM
Candlelight Carols
Trinity Church Boston
Boston, MA
Cost: Free Will Offering
Saturday December 15, 2018 7:00 PM
Candlelight Carols
Trinity Church Boston
Boston, MA
Cost: Free Will Offering
Sunday December 16, 2018 3:30 PM
Messiah Sing
First Church Congregational
Marlborough, MA
Cost: Suggested Donation: Gen: $10; Sr/Stu: $
Sunday December 16, 2018 4:00 PM
Candlelight Carols
Trinity Church Boston
Boston, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $45-120; Sr/Stu: $
Sunday December 16, 2018 5:00 PM
Darkness to Light: An Advent L
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Lynnfield, MA
Cost: Free Will Offering
Sunday December 16, 2018 5:00 PM
Festival of Christmas Lessons
Christ the Redeemer Anglican Church
Danvers, MA
Cost: Free
Tuesday December 18, 2018 7:30 PM
Christmas with Kennerley
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $27-50; Sr/Stu: $ - Reserved seating, 12 and under free
Monday December 24, 2018 5:15 PM
Christmas Eve Candlelight Less
First Unitarian Church
Worcester, MA
Cost: Free
Sunday January 6, 2019 12:30 PM
Pipes Alive! - Diana Chou, Org
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday January 6, 2019 2:30 PM
Theatre Organ Concert
Knight Auditorium, Babson College
Wellesley, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $15; Sr/Stu: $ - $5 for age 18 & under
Sunday January 13, 2019 2:00 PM
New World Trio: Ensemble-in-Re
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday January 27, 2019 5:00 PM
Choral Evensong
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday February 3, 2019 12:30 PM
Pipes Alive! - Kyle Swann, Org
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Saturday February 9, 2019 7:30 PM
Handel's Messiah: American Bar
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday February 10, 2019 2:00 PM
St. Andrew’s Singer Seri
St. Andrew's Hall, Trinity Church Boston
Boston, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $20,age18or; Sr/Stu: $ - https://www.trinitychurchconcerts.org/si
Sunday February 24, 2019 5:00 PM
Choral Evensong
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday March 3, 2019 12:30 PM
Pipes Alive! - Nathan Lively,
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday March 3, 2019 4:00 PM
Music at Trinity: Jonathan Dim
Trinity Lutheran Church
Worcester, MA
Cost: Free Will Offering
Tuesday March 5, 2019 7:30 PM
Boston Organ Studio Recital
Old West Church
Boston, MA
Cost: Free
Saturday March 9, 2019 11:00 AM
Celtic Fire: CitySingers of Ha
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday March 10, 2019 4:00 PM
Peter Niedmann, Organist
Church of Christ, Congregational
Newington, CT
Cost: Free Will Offering
Friday March 15, 2019 8:00 PM
Johann Sebastian Bach: The Tra
First Lutheran Church
Boston, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $20-70; Sr/Stu: $15-65
Wednesday March 20, 2019 7:30 PM
Bach Birthday Bash on Kotzschm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $20; Sr/Stu: $18 - Students $15, 12 and under free
Saturday March 23, 2019 3:00 PM
Choral Music for the Soul: Dur
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday March 31, 2019 2:00 PM
New World Trio: Ensemble-in-Re
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday March 31, 2019 4:00 PM
Music at Trinity: Sean Redrow,
Trinity Lutheran Church
Worcester, MA
Cost: Free Will Offering
Sunday April 7, 2019 12:30 PM
Pipes Alive! - Scott Lamlein,
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday April 7, 2019 2:00 PM
St. Andrew’s Singer Seri
St. Andrew's Hall, Trinity Church Boston
Boston, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $20,age18or; Sr/Stu: $
Sunday April 14, 2019 4:00 PM
Music at Trinity: James MacMil
Trinity Lutheran Church
Worcester, MA
Cost: Free Will Offering
Tuesday April 16, 2019 7:30 PM
Boston Organ Studio Recital
Old West Church
Boston, MA
Cost: Free
Wednesday April 17, 2019 7:00 PM
Organ Improvisations on the St
Memorial Church, Harvard University
Cambridge, MA
Cost: Free
Friday April 19, 2019 5:30 PM
Good Friday Concert: Charles
Trinity Church Boston
Boston, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $20; Sr/Stu: $
Saturday April 27, 2019 3:00 PM
Spring Chamber Music: Suzanne
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday April 28, 2019 5:00 PM
Choral Evensong
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Saturday May 4, 2019 2:30 PM
Theatre Organ Concert
Knight Auditorium, Babson College
Wellesley, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $15; Sr/Stu: $ - $5 for age 18 & under
Sunday May 5, 2019 12:30 PM
Pipes Alive! - Jackson Merrill
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free
Sunday May 5, 2019 2:30 PM
Theatre Organ Concert
Shanklin Music Hall
Groton, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $25; Sr/Stu: $ - $15 for age 18 & under
Sunday May 5, 2019 4:00 PM
Carson Cooman performs Contemp
Memorial Church, Harvard University
Cambridge, MA
Cost: Free
Sunday May 5, 2019 4:00 PM
Music at Trinity: Nathanial Gu
Trinity Lutheran Church
Worcester, MA
Cost: Free Will Offering
Wednesday May 8, 2019 7:30 PM
Boston Organ Studio Recital
Old West Church
Boston, MA
Cost: Free
Sunday May 19, 2019 3:00 PM
Anglican Musical Treasures fro
Trinity Church Boston
Boston, MA
Cost: Tickets: Gen: $25-60; Sr/Stu: $ - https://www.trinitychurchconcerts.org/an
Tuesday May 21, 2019 7:30 PM
Thomas Sheehan performs on the
Memorial Church, Harvard University
Cambridge, MA
Cost: Free
Sunday June 2, 2019 12:30 PM
Pipes Alive! - Christa Rakich,
Music at the Red Door - St. John's Episcopal Church
West Hartford, CT
Cost: Free

        -- The symbol AGO (sponsored) event signifies that the listing descibes an AGO Chapter Event or Co-Sponsored Event